Diplo x Gucci Mane Mixtape

Monday, January 11, 2010 | |

As Gucci Mane sits in jail serving out his year-long bid for parole violation, dont think his fans arent thinking of him. Diplo has just dropped a free mixtape off the Mad Decent website with remixes from a great stable of musak tweakers including Teenwolf (from Ninjasonik), Benzi, Memory Tapes, and Flying Lotus. Download it here.

1. "Danger's Not a Stranger (Diplo Remix)"
2. "Dope Boy (Bird Peterson Remix)"
3. "Excuse Me (Memory Tapes Remix)"
4. "No No No (Brodinski & Monsieur Monsieur Remix)"
5. "Frowny Face (Douster Remix)"
6. "Frowny Face (Emynd Remix ft. Playboy Tre)"
7. "I'm Expectin (Teenwolf Remix)"
8. "Boi (Zomby Remix)"
9. "My Shadow (Salem Remix)"
10. "Excuse Me (Diplo Remix)"
11. "Photo Shoot (Flying Lotus Remix)"
12. "I Be Everywhere (Mumdance Remix)"
13. "I Be Everywhere (DZ Remix)"
14. "I'm the Shit (Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)"
15. "Break Yourself (Diplo Remix ft. Lil B)"